SAILING & EVENT FIXTURES 2020/21

Sat 17th Oct - 1445 Start, Mid River

Flag Officers Trophy Race

Sat 24th Oct - 1345 Start, Mid River

Race 1 - The Chilly Bin Trophy*

**Race 2 - Pennant*

SAT 24TH & SUN 25TH OCT - SAIL FREMANTLE REGATTA

Sat 31st Oct

Windward/Leeward Racing (RPYC) - ROB BIRD SERIES

SAT 7TH & 8TH NOV - SYD CORSER REGATTA (AM, MWW)

Sat 21st Nov - 1345 Start, Mid River

Race 1 - The Tusk Trophy*
** Race 2 - Pennant* (CC1)

Sat 28th Nov - 1345 Start, Mid River

Race 1 - The McAullay Family Trophy*

**Race 2 - Pennant* (CC2)

Sat 5th Dec - 1345 Start, Mid River

Race 1 - Euro Technik Trophy*
**Race 2 - Pennant* (CC3)

Sat 12th Dec - 1405 Start, Clubline

The Yo! Trophy*

Sat 19th Dec - 1345 Start, Mid River

Race 1 - The Briar Patch Trophy*
**Race 2 - Pennant* (CC4)

Sat 9th Jan - 1400 Start, Clubline, SR

The Highlander Trophy* - SPRINT SERIES 3 & 4

Sat 16th Jan - 1400 Start, Mid River

The Amanda Energy Trophy* (CC5)

Sat 23rd Jan - 1400 Start, Mid River

The Tusk Trophy* - ROB BIRD SERIES

Sat 30th Jan - 1400 Start, Mid River

The Screaming Plum Trophy* - YOUTH CUP SERIES

Sat 6th Feb - 1355 Start, Mid River

The Yo! Trophy*

SAT 6TH - MON 8TH FEB - GEOGRAPHE BAY RACE WEEK

Sat 13th Feb - 1350 Start, Clubline, SR

The Croc Trophy* - SPRINT SERIES 5 & 6

Sat 20th Feb

The Kamran Accounting Trophy - Windward/Leeward Racing (RPYC) - ROB BIRD SERIES

SAT 6TH & SUN 7TH MARCH - STATE CHAMPIONSHIPS (RPYC)

Sat 13th March - 1355 Start, Mid River

The Postman Trophy* (CC6)

Sat 20th March - 1355 Start, Mid River

Vice Patrons' Trophy* - ROB BIRD SERIES

Sat 27th March - 1355 Start, Mid River

The Euro Technik Trophy* (CC7)

Sat 10th April - 1350 Start, Mid River

The Amanda Energy Trophy*

Sat 17th April - 1355 Start, Mid River

The Barracuda Trophy* (CC8)

* Consistency Race - Best 15 races to count

** Race 2 will start as soon as practical after Race 1

Club Championship (CC) - 8 races scheduled with 7 to count

SWAN RIVER ETCHELLS partner clubs:

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon
ETCHELLS WORLDS LOGO 2020 updated.png
RFBYC LOGO.png

© 2020. Etchells Swan River Fleet